نحن منخرطون في صناعة الزجاج المعماري منذ عام 2006

الواجهة / زجاج الحائط الساتر

  • Laminated Glass

    زجاج مصفح

    المعلومات الأساسية يتكون الزجاج الرقائقي على شكل شطيرة من ورقتين أو أكثر من الزجاج المصقول ، والتي يتم ربطها معًا بطبقة داخلية صلبة من البولي فينيل بوتيرال (PVB) تحت الحرارة والضغط وتسحب الهواء , ثم وضعها في الأعلى - غلاية بخار الضغط تستفيد من درجة الحرارة المرتفعة والضغط العالي لإذابة كمية صغيرة متبقية من الهواء في الطلاء المواصفات زجاج مصفح مسطح ماكس. الحجم : 3000 مم × 1300 مم زجاج مصفح منحني صفيحة مقوسة منحنية ...
  • Jumbo/Oversized Safety Glass

    زجاج أمان جامبو / كبير الحجم

    المعلومات الأساسية تستجيب Yongyu Glass لتحديات المهندسين المعماريين اليوم الذين يزودون JUMBO / OVER-SIZED متجانسة الزجاج ، مصفح ، معزول (زجاج مزدوج وثلاثي) وزجاج مطلي منخفض يصل إلى 15 مترًا (اعتمادًا على تركيبة الزجاج). سواء كانت حاجتك إلى الزجاج المصقول الخاص بالمشروع أو المعالج أو الزجاج المصقول السائب ، فإننا نقدم خدمة التوصيل إلى جميع أنحاء العالم بأسعار تنافسية بشكل لا يصدق. جامبو / زجاج أمان كبير الحجم المواصفات 1) لوح مفرد من الزجاج المقسى المسطح / زجاج مقسى مسطح ...
  • Dupont Authorized SGP Laminated Glass

    Dupont المعتمد من الزجاج الرقائقي SGP

    معلومات أساسية يتكون DuPont Sentry Glass Plus (SGP) من مركب بلاستيكي متين بطبقة داخلية مصفح بين طبقتين من الزجاج المقسى. إنه يوسع أداء الزجاج الرقائقي إلى ما وراء التقنيات الحالية حيث توفر الطبقة البينية خمسة أضعاف قوة التمزق و 100 مرة من صلابة الطبقة البينية التقليدية PVB. الميزة SGP (SentryGlas Plus) عبارة عن بوليمر أيوني من الإيثيلين وإستر حمض الميثيل. يوفر المزيد من المزايا في استخدام SGP كمادة بينية ...
  • Curved Safety Glass/Bent Safety Glass

    زجاج أمان منحني / زجاج أمان منحني

    المعلومات الأساسية سواء أكان الزجاج المنحني أو المصفح أو المعزول المنحني مخصصًا للسلامة أو الأمن أو الصوت أو الأداء الحراري ، فإننا نقدم منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة العملاء. زجاج مقوى منحني / زجاج مقوى منحني متوفر في العديد من الأحجام والأشكال والألوان. زجاج / بنت زجاج مصفح متوفر في مجموعة متنوعة ...
  • Low-E Insulated Glass Units

    وحدات الزجاج المعزول Low-E

     المعلومات الأساسية يمكن للزجاج منخفض الانبعاثية (أو الزجاج المنخفض الانبعاثية باختصار) أن يجعل المنازل والمباني أكثر راحة وكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة. تم وضع طبقات طلاء ميكروسكوبية من معادن ثمينة مثل الفضة على الزجاج ، مما يعكس حرارة الشمس. في الوقت نفسه ، يسمح الزجاج منخفض الانبعاث الضوئي بكمية مثالية من الضوء الطبيعي عبر النافذة. عندما يتم دمج العديد من قطع الزجاج في وحدات الزجاج العازل (IGUs) ، مما يخلق فجوة بين الألواح ، فإن IGUs تعزل المباني والمنازل. ميلادي...
  • Tempered Glass

    زجاج صلب

    المعلومات الأساسية يعتبر الزجاج المقسى نوعًا واحدًا من الزجاج الآمن الذي يتم إنتاجه بواسطة الزجاج المسطح للتسخين حتى نقطة التليين. ثم على سطحه يشكل ضغطًا ضاغطًا ويبرد السطح فجأة بالتساوي ، وبالتالي يتوزع الضغط الانضغاطي مرة أخرى على السطح الزجاجي بينما يوجد إجهاد التوتر في الطبقة المركزية للزجاج. يتم موازنة إجهاد التوتر الناجم عن الضغط الخارجي مع إجهاد الضغط القوي. نتيجة لذلك ، يزداد أداء أمان الزجاج ...
  • Facade/Curtain Wall Glass

    الواجهة / زجاج الحائط الساتر

    معلومات أساسية جدران وواجهات ستائر زجاجية متقنة الصنع ماذا ترى عندما تخرج وتنظر حولك؟ المباني الشاهقة! إنهم منتشرون في كل مكان ، وهناك شيء يخطف الأنفاس عنهم. يتم تعزيز مظهرها المذهل بجدران زجاجية ستائر تضيف لمسة أنيقة إلى مظهرها المعاصر. هذا ما نسعى جاهدين في Yongyu Glass لتوفيره في كل قطعة من منتجاتنا. مزايا أخرى تأتي واجهاتنا الزجاجية والجدران الستائرية في شكل ...

We engaged in the architectural glass industry since 2006

Facade/Curtain wall glass

  • Laminated Glass

    Laminated Glass

    Basic Info Laminated glass is formed as a sandwich of 2 sheets or more float glass, between which is bonded together with a tough and thermoplastic polyvinyl butyral (PVB) interlayer under heat and pressure  and pull out the air,and then put it into the high-pressure steam kettle taking advantage of high temperature and high pressure to melt a remaining small amount of air into the coating Specification Flat laminated glass Max. size:3000mm×1300mm Curved laminated glass Curved tempered lami...
  • Jumbo/Oversized Safety Glass

    Jumbo/Oversized Safety Glass

    Basic Info Yongyu Glass answers the challenges of today’s architects supplying JUMBO / OVER-SIZED monolithic tempered, laminated, insulated glass (dual & triple glazed) and low-e coated glass up to 15 meters (depending on the glass composition).  Whether your need is for project specific, processed glass or bulk float glass, we offer worldwide delivery at incredibly competitive prices. Jumbo/Oversized safety glass Specifications 1) Flat tempered glass single panel/Flat tempered insulated ...
  • Dupont Authorized SGP Laminated Glass

    Dupont Authorized SGP Laminated Glass

    Basic Info The DuPont Sentry Glass Plus (SGP) is composed of a tough plastic interlayer composite that is laminated between two layers of tempered glass. It extends the performance of laminated glass beyond current technologies as the interlayer offers five times the tear strength and 100 times the rigidity of the more conventional PVB interlayer. Feature SGP(SentryGlas Plus) is an ion-polymer of ethylene and methyl acid ester. It offers more advantages in using SGP as an interlayer material ...
  • Curved Safety Glass/Bent Safety Glass

    Curved Safety Glass/Bent Safety Glass

    Basic Info Whether your Bent, Bent Laminated or Bent Insulated Glass is for Safety, Security, Acoustics or Thermal Performance, we provide Top Quality Products & Customer Service. Curved tempered glass/Bent tempered glass Available in many sizes, shapes, and colors Radiuses up to 180 degrees, multiple radii, min R800mm, max arc length 3660mm, max height 12 meters Clear, tinted bronze, gray, green or blue glasses Curved laminated glass/Bent laminated glass Available in a variety of c...
  • Low-E Insulated Glass Units

    Low-E Insulated Glass Units

     Basic Info Low-emissivity glass (or low-E glass, for short) can make homes and buildings more comfortable and energy-efficient. Microscopic coatings of precious metals such as silver have been applied to the glass, which then reflects the sun’s heat. At the same time, low-E glass allows an optimal amount of natural light through the window. When multiple lites of glass are incorporated into insulating glass units (IGUs), creating a gap between the panes, IGUs insulate buildings and homes. Ad...
  • Tempered Glass

    Tempered Glass

    Basic Info Tempered glass is one kind of safe glass being produced by the heating flat glass to its softening point. Then on its surface forms the compressive stress and suddenly cool down the surface evenly, thus the compressive stress again distributes on the glass surface while the tension stress exists at the center layer of the glass. The tension stress caused by outside pressure is counterbalanced with the strong compressive stress. As a result the safety performance of glass is increas...
  • Facade/Curtain Wall Glass

    Facade/Curtain Wall Glass

    Basic Info Made-to-perfection glass curtain walls and facades What do you see when you step out and look around? High-rise buildings! They are scattered everywhere, and there’s something breathtaking about them. Their astonishing appearance is beefed up with curtain glass walls that add a sophisticated touch to their contemporary look. This is what we, at Yongyu Glass, strive to provide in every single piece of our products. Other Advantages Our glass facades and curtain walls come in a pleth...