نحن منخرطون في صناعة الزجاج المعماري منذ عام 2006

درابزين وأسوار زجاج أمان

  • Safety Glass Railings/Glass Pool Fences

    درابزين زجاجي أمان / أسوار بركة زجاجية

    معلومات أساسية حافظ على المنظر من على سطح السفينة وحوض السباحة واضحًا دون انقطاع باستخدام نظام درابزين زجاجي. درابزين زجاجي كامل / سياج حمام سباحة لدرابزين زجاجي مقسّى ، في الداخل أو الخارج ، يعد تثبيت نظام حديدي سطح زجاجي طريقة مؤكدة لجذب الانتباه وإحياء أفكار حواجز سطح السفينة / أسوار حمام السباحة. الميزات 1) توفر الدرابزين الزجاجي ذو الجاذبية العالية مظهرًا معاصرًا ويتفوق على أي نظام درابزين آخر يستخدم اليوم. بالنسبة لكثير من الناس ، فإن درابزين السطح الزجاجي ...
  • Ice Rink Glass Systems

    أنظمة زجاج حلبة التزلج على الجليد

    المعلومات الأساسية قامت شركة Yongyu Glass ، العضو البائع في جمعية حلبة التزلج على الجليد الأمريكية ، بتصدير منتجات الزجاج المقسى ذات الموافقة 1/2 بوصة و 5/8 بوصة إلى صناعة حلبة التزلج على الجليد في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية منذ عام 2009. نحن نصدر منتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة منتجات الزجاج المقسى لعملائنا وتقاسم الأرباح من التجارة. مزايا أخرى يتم استخدام نظام زجاج حلبة التزلج على الجليد بشكل كبير لحماية الجمهور الذي يقف خلفه. تخدم أنظمة زجاج حلبة التزلج على الجليد عدة أغراض ، بما في ذلك: 1) حماية ...
  • Safety Glass Partitions

    أقسام زجاج الأمان

    معلومات أساسية جدار التقسيم الزجاجي الآمن مصنوع من الزجاج المقسى / الزجاج الرقائقي / لوحة IGU ، وعادة ما يكون سمك الزجاج 8 مم ، 10 مم ، 12 مم ، 15 مم. هناك العديد من الأنواع الأخرى من الزجاج التي تستخدم عادة كقسم ، لقسم الزجاج المصنفر ، وطباعة الشاشة الحريرية ، قسم الزجاج المقسى ، قسم الزجاج المتدرج ، قسم الزجاج الرقائقي ، قسم الزجاج المعزول. يستخدم القسم الزجاجي في الغالب في المباني المكتبية والمنزلية والتجارية.
  • Safety Glass Railings & Fences

    درابزين وأسوار زجاج أمان

    معلومات أساسية لتقليل المخاطر مع زجاج الأمان المقسى والمصفح يأتي زجاج الأمان من Yongyu Glass مع مجموعة من الميزات الإضافية لحمايتك من التهديدات في حالة حدوث بعض الحوادث المؤسفة. يتم تقوية منتجاتنا من الداخل لزيادة متانتها ومنعها من السقوط إلى قطع في حالة تحطمها عرضًا. مع مادة التزجيج عالية الأداء ، يصعب كسر الزجاج الرقائقي الآمن ويمكن أن يتحمل الحمل حيث تفشل الخيارات القياسية. في هذا المنتج ...

We engaged in the architectural glass industry since 2006

Safety glass railings & fences

  • Safety Glass Railings/Glass Pool Fences

    Safety Glass Railings/Glass Pool Fences

    Basic info Keep the view from your deck and pool clear and uninterrupted with a Glass Railing system. Full glass panel railings/pool fence to tempered glass balusters, indoors or outside, installing a glass deck railing system is a sure-fire way to gain attention and bring your deck railing/pool fences ideas to life. Features 1) High Aesthetic Appeal Glass railings offer a contemporary look and trump any other deck railing system used today. For many people, the glass deck handrails are consi...
  • Ice Rink Glass Systems

    Ice Rink Glass Systems

    Basic Info Yongyu Glass, the vendor member of the U.S. Ice Rink Association, has exported SGCC approve 1/2” and 5/8” tempered glass products to the ice rink industry in the USA since 2009. We export high-quality and reasonably priced tempered glass products to our customers and share the profits from the trade.  Other Advantages The tempered ice rink glass system is wildly used to protect the audience behind it. Tempered ice rink glass systems serve several purposes, including: 1) Protecting ...
  • Safety Glass Partitions

    Safety Glass Partitions

    Basic info Safety glass partition wall is made by tempered glass/laminated glass/IGU panel, usually the thickness of the glass can be 8mm, 10mm, 12mm, 15mm. There are many other kinds of glass usually used as partition, for frosted glass partition, silk screen printing tempered glass partition, gradient glass partition, laminated glass partition, insulated glass partition. Glass partition is most used in office, home and commercial building.10mm clear toughened glass partition is 5 times stro...
  • Safety Glass Railings & Fences

    Safety Glass Railings & Fences

    Basic Info Minimizing danger with tempered and laminated safety glass Safety glass from Yongyu Glass comes with a chunk of additional features to protect you from threats should some mishap occur. Our products are strengthened from the inside to increase their durability and prevent them from falling to pieces if accidentally shattered. With the high-performance glazing material, our safety laminated glass is hard to break and can withstand the load where standard options fail. In this produc...