نحن منخرطون في صناعة الزجاج المعماري منذ عام 2006

درابزين زجاجي أمان / أسوار بركة زجاجية

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

معلومات أساسية

حافظ على المنظر من سطح السفينة والمسبح واضحًا دون انقطاع باستخدام نظام حديدي زجاجي. درابزين زجاجي كامل / سياج حمام سباحة لدرابزين زجاجي مقسّى ، في الداخل أو الخارج ، يعد تثبيت نظام حديدي سطح زجاجي طريقة مؤكدة لجذب الانتباه وإحياء أفكار حواجز سطح السفينة / أسوار حمام السباحة.

المميزات

1) جاذبية عالية الجمالية

تقدم الدرابزين الزجاجي مظهرًا معاصرًا وتتفوق على أي نظام حديدي آخر يستخدم اليوم. بالنسبة للعديد من الأشخاص ، تعتبر درابزين السطح الزجاجي "المعيار الذهبي" عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجاذبية البصرية.

2) وجهات النظر دون عائق

إذا كان لديك سطح أو شرفة أرضية أو فناء يطل على منظر جميل ، فإن تركيب الزجاج يوفر طريقة رائعة للتأكد من الحفاظ على هذا المنظر وأنه لا يزال بدون عائق. هذا صحيح طالما أن الزجاج الذي قمت بتثبيته شفاف تمامًا. مع هذا الخيار ، سيكون لديك وجهة نظر رائعة وواحدة سترغب في قضاء الوقت في الاستمتاع بها.

3) براعة التصميم

عند اكتمال التثبيت ، سيظهر الزجاج المستخدم أنيقًا ومنتهيًا. هذا هو أحد أنظمة درابزين الشرفة الوحيدة التي تتضمن العديد من عناصر التصميم دون أن تظهر مشوشة. نتيجة لذلك ، لديك المزيد من التنوع والخيارات عند تصميم مساحتك الخارجية.

4) إنشاء حاجز صلب

على عكس الأنواع الأخرى من الدرابزين للأسطح ، يوفر الزجاج حاجزًا صلبًا بين الدرابزين الزجاجي أو أعمدة السطح والأرض أدناه. هذا يعني أنه إذا كان لديك سطح مرتفع أو شرفة مغطاة ، يمكن أن تساعد منتجات التزيين الزجاجية في تقليل الإزعاج الناتج عن فقد الأشياء الصغيرة وربما كسرها ، مثل ألعاب الأطفال.

5) المتانة

غالبية الدرابزين الزجاجي مصنوع من زجاج مقوى بسمك ربع بوصة. هذا يعني أنه من غير المحتمل جدًا أن يتشققوا أو ينكسروا بسبب الضغوطات اليومية العادية. هذا يجعلها خيارًا رائعًا إذا كنت تبحث عن درابزين للتزيين منخفض الصيانة.

تطبيق

High-Quality-Exterior-Tempered-Glass-Railing-with-Stainless-Steel-Handrail tempered-glass-balcony-railing-point-loma laminated glass railings
Glass-Fencing-for-Swimming-Pool-1024x768 yongyu-glass-tempered-pool-fences tempered-glass-railings

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

We engaged in the architectural glass industry since 2006

Safety Glass Railings/Glass Pool Fences

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Basic info

Keep the view from your deck and pool clear and uninterrupted with a Glass Railing system. Full glass panel railings/pool fence to tempered glass balusters, indoors or outside, installing a glass deck railing system is a sure-fire way to gain attention and bring your deck railing/pool fences ideas to life.

Features

1) High Aesthetic Appeal

Glass railings offer a contemporary look and trump any other deck railing system used today. For many people, the glass deck handrails are considered the “gold standard” when it comes to visual appeal.

2) Unobstructed Views

If you have a deck, veranda or patio that looks out onto a nice view, installing glass offers a great way to make sure this view is preserved and that it remains unobstructed. This is true as long as the glass you are having installed is completely transparent. With this option, you will have a great vantage point and one you will want to spend time enjoying.

3) Design Versatility

When the installation is complete, the glass used will appear neat and finished. This is one of the only porch railing systems that incorporates several design elements without appearing cluttered. As a result, you have more versatility and options when designing your outdoor space.

4) The Creation of a Solid Barrier

Unlike other types of handrails for decks, glass offers a solid barrier between the glass balusters or the deck posts and the ground below. This means if you have an elevated deck or a screened porch, glass decking products can help to reduce the inconvenience of losing and possibly breaking smaller objects, such as kid’s toys.

5) Durability

The majority of glass railings are crafted out of one-quarter inch thick tempered glass. This means it’s very unlikely they will crack or break due to normal, day to day stressors. This makes them a great option if you are looking for low-maintenance decking railings.

Application

High-Quality-Exterior-Tempered-Glass-Railing-with-Stainless-Steel-Handrail tempered-glass-balcony-railing-point-loma laminated glass railings
Glass-Fencing-for-Swimming-Pool-1024x768 yongyu-glass-tempered-pool-fences tempered-glass-railings

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products