نحن منخرطون في صناعة الزجاج المعماري منذ عام 2006

زجاج أمان غرفة الاستحمام

  • Shower Room Safety Glass

    زجاج أمان غرفة الاستحمام

    معلومات أساسية زجاج الدش الذكي الذكي: التحكم في خصوصيتك أسهل من الآن فصاعدًا ، كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو نقرة زر لجعل أبواب الدش الشفافة غير شفافة. تم دمج تقنية الزجاج الذكي في منتجاتنا لمساعدتك على تغيير مظهرها عند الطلب. سواء كنت تريد الاختباء من أعين المتطفلين أو إدخال المزيد من الضوء ، ما عليك سوى الضغط على هذا الزر. مع زجاجنا المقسى لجدران وأبواب الاستحمام ، فإن خصوصيتك محمية دائمًا! هل تبحث عن زجاج لتجميع ...
  • Clear/Low Iron Tempered Glass For Shower Room

    زجاج مقسى واضح / منخفض من الحديد لغرفة الاستحمام

    معلومات أساسية دعنا نواجه الأمر ، باب الدش ليس مجرد باب دش ، إنه اختيار أسلوبي يضبط التناغم لمظهر وملمس حمامك بالكامل. إنه أكبر عنصر منفرد في حمامك وهو العنصر الذي يجذب أكبر قدر من الاهتمام. ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل يجب أن يعمل بشكل صحيح أيضًا. (سنتحدث عن ذلك في غضون دقيقة.) هنا في Yongyu Glass ، نعرف نوع التأثير الذي يمكن أن يحدثه باب الدش أو حوض الاستحمام. نحن نعلم أيضًا أن اختيار النمط المناسب والملمس و ...
  • Smart glass / PDLC glass

    زجاج ذكي / زجاج PDLC

    يُعد الزجاج الذكي ، الذي يُطلق عليه أيضًا اسم زجاج الخصوصية القابل للتحويل ، حلاً متعدد الاستخدامات. هناك نوعان من الزجاج الذكي ، أحدهما يتم التحكم فيه إلكترونيًا ، والآخر يتم التحكم فيه عن طريق الطاقة الشمسية.
  • Smart glass(Light control glass)

    زجاج ذكي (زجاج تحكم في الإضاءة)

    يساعد الزجاج الذكي ، المعروف أيضًا باسم زجاج التحكم في الضوء أو الزجاج القابل للتحويل أو زجاج الخصوصية ، في تحديد الصناعات المعمارية والسيارات والداخلية وتصميم المنتجات.
    السماكة: لكل طلب
    الأحجام الشائعة: لكل طلب
    الكلمات الرئيسية: لكل طلب
    موك: 1 قطع
    التطبيق: التقسيم ، غرفة الاستحمام ، الشرفة ، النوافذ ، إلخ
    موعد التسليم: أسبوعين
  • Tinted/Frosted Tempered Glass For Shower Room

    زجاج ملون / متجمد لغرفة الاستحمام

    المعلومات الأساسية زجاج مقسّى ملون سواء كان اختيار الزجاج الملون للنوافذ أو الرفوف أو أسطح الطاولات ، فإن استخدام الزجاج المقسّى هو دائمًا خيار. هذا الزجاج قوي وأقل عرضة للكسر عند الاصطدام. يظهر الزجاج مثل الألواح التقليدية ، مما يجعله اختيارًا رائعًا لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على قدر من الأمان دون تغيير مظهر الجزء في العملية. ألقِ نظرة على مجموعة Yongyu Glass الواسعة من السماكات وخيارات الصبغة اللونية لتبدأ في اختيار الصورة ...

We engaged in the architectural glass industry since 2006

Shower room safety glass

  • Shower Room Safety Glass

    Shower Room Safety Glass

    Basic Info Smart tempered shower glass: Control your privacy easier From now on, all it takes is the flick of a switch to make your transparent shower doors opaque. The smart glass technology is incorporated into our products to help you change their appearance on demand. Whether you want to hide from prying eyes or make more light get in, you only need to press that button. With our tempered glass for shower walls and doors, your privacy is always protected! Are you looking for glass to comp...
  • Clear/Low Iron Tempered Glass For Shower Room

    Clear/Low Iron Tempered Glass For Shower Room

    Basic info Let’s face it, a shower door is not just a shower door, it’s a stylistic choice that sets the tone for the look and feel of your entire bathroom. It’s the single largest item in your bathroom and the item that attracts the most attention. Not only that, but it also has to function properly as well. (We’ll talk about that in a minute.) Here at Yongyu Glass, we know what kind of an impact a shower door or tub enclose can make. We also know that choosing the right style, texture, and ...
  • Smart glass(Light control glass)

    Smart glass(Light control glass)

    Smart glass, also called light control glass, switchable glass or privacy glass, is helping to define the architectural, automotive, interior, and product design industries.
    Thickness: Per order
    Common Sizes: Per order
    Keywords: Per order
    MOQ: 1pcs
    Application: Partition, shower room, balcony, windows etc
    Delivery Time: two weeks
  • Smart glass / PDLC glass

    Smart glass / PDLC glass

    Smart glass, also called Switchable Privacy Glass, is such a versatile solution. There are two kinds of smart glass, one is controlled by electronic, another one is controlled by solar.
  • Tinted/Frosted Tempered Glass For Shower Room

    Tinted/Frosted Tempered Glass For Shower Room

    Basic info Tinted Tempered Glass Whether selecting tinted glass for windows, shelves, or tabletops, the use of tempered glass is always an option. This glass is sturdy and less likely to shatter upon impact. Glass appears the same as traditional panes, making it a great selection for those who wish for a bit of security without altering the appearance of a pane in the process. Take a look at Yongyu Glass’ wide selection of thicknesses and color tint options to get started in picking out the p...