نحن منخرطون في صناعة الزجاج المعماري منذ عام 2006

درابزين وأسوار زجاج أمان

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

معلومات أساسية

تقليل المخاطر باستخدام زجاج الأمان المقسى والمصفح
يأتي زجاج الأمان من Yongyu Glass مع مجموعة من الميزات الإضافية لحمايتك من التهديدات في حالة حدوث بعض الحوادث المؤسفة. يتم تقوية منتجاتنا من الداخل لزيادة متانتها ومنعها من السقوط إلى قطع في حالة تحطمها عرضًا. مع مادة التزجيج عالية الأداء ، يصعب كسر الزجاج الرقائقي الآمن ويمكن أن يتحمل الحمل حيث تفشل الخيارات القياسية.

في مجموعة المنتجات هذه ، يتم تزويدك بالعديد من الخيارات للتصفح. بشكل عام ، فهي متوفرة كزجاج مقسى ومصفح. خضع الأول لإجراءات تسخين وتبريد خاصة لتعزيز قوته ، في حين أن الأخير محاط بطبقة PVB البينية للحصول على الأداء الأمثل.

زجاج مصفح ومقسّى للجدران والأسوار والمزيد
نظرًا لأن جميع منتجاتنا توفر مقاومة إضافية للصدمات ومعبأة بحماية من الضوء فوق البنفسجي ، فيمكن استخدامها للجدران الستائرية ، والزجاج الأمامي للسيارات ، ونوافذ العرض ، وفواصل المكاتب ، وما إلى ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك اللجوء إلينا للحصول على زجاج معتمد من SGCC ومقاوم للحريق إذا تتضمن التطبيقات المقصودة مخاطر من هذا النوع.

خدمتنا

يمكنك أيضًا شراء زجاج أمان مصفح لتقليل الضوضاء الخارجية. هذا يجعلها مناسبة ليس فقط للاستخدامات التجارية ولكن السكنية ، مما يوفر الراحة لحياتك. اكتشف المنتجات المتاحة واختر أفضل ما يناسبك من Yongyu Glass!

Michigan-State-University-Munn-Ice-Arena-Featured-Image

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

We engaged in the architectural glass industry since 2006

Safety Glass Railings & Fences

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Basic Info

Minimizing danger with tempered and laminated safety glass
Safety glass from Yongyu Glass comes with a chunk of additional features to protect you from threats should some mishap occur. Our products are strengthened from the inside to increase their durability and prevent them from falling to pieces if accidentally shattered. With the high-performance glazing material, our safety laminated glass is hard to break and can withstand the load where standard options fail.

In this product range, you are provided with plenty of options to browse. Generally, they are available as tempered and laminated glass. The former has undergone special heating and cooling procedures to boost its strength, whereas the latter is sandwiched with a PVB interlayer for optimal performance.

Laminated and tempered glass for partition walls, fences, and more
As all our products offer extra impact resistance packed with UV light protection, they can be used for curtain walls, auto windshields, display windows, office dividers, etc. Besides that, you can turn to us for SGCC-approved and fireproof glass if your intended applications involve the risks of this kind.

Our Service

You can also buy laminated safety glass to reduce outside noise. This makes it suitable for not only commercial but residential uses, bringing comfort to your living. Explore available products and choose your best fit from Yongyu Glass!

Michigan-State-University-Munn-Ice-Arena-Featured-Image

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products