نحن منخرطون في صناعة الزجاج المعماري منذ عام 2006

زجاج جانبي LABER® U

  • Tinted & Ceramic Frit & Frosted-Low-E  U Profile Glass/U Channel Glass

    فريت ملون وسيراميك وزجاج بلوري منخفض E U / زجاج قناة U

    معلومات أساسية زجاج ملون U هو زجاج ملون يقلل من الإرسال البصري والإشعاعي. يتطلب الزجاج الملون دائمًا معالجة حرارية لتقليل الإجهاد الحراري المحتمل والكسر ويميل إلى إعادة إشعاع الحرارة الممتصة. منتجاتنا الزجاجية الملونة على شكل حرف U تأتي في مجموعة من الألوان ويتم فرزها عن طريق انتقال الضوء. من المستحسن أن تطلب عينات زجاجية حقيقية لتمثيل اللون الحقيقي. يتم حرق فريتس السيراميك الملون عند درجة حرارة 650 درجة مئوية ...
  • High Performance U Profile Glass/U Channel Glass System

    زجاج U ذو أداء عالٍ / نظام زجاجي على شكل قناة U

    معلومات أساسية زجاجية U أو تسمى زجاج قناة U تنشأ من النمسا. يتم إنتاجه أيضًا على مدار 35 عامًا في ألمانيا. كواحد من المواد النموذجية المستخدمة في مشاريع البناء واسعة النطاق ، يتم تطبيق زجاج U على نطاق واسع في أوروبا وأمريكا. يرجع تاريخ طلب استخدام الزجاج الشخصي على شكل U في الصين إلى التسعينيات. والآن تستخدمه العديد من المناطق في الصين في اتجاه التصميم الدولي. الزجاج الشخصي U هو نوع واحد من زجاج الصب. إنه تقدم في تشكيل في ر ...
  • Low Iron U Profile Glass/U Channel Glass Power Generation System

    زجاج منخفض الحديد U / نظام توليد طاقة زجاجي U قناة

    معلومات أساسية مواد بناء زجاجية منخفضة الحديد U لتوليد الطاقة الزجاجية (UBIPV) تجمع بين مزايا زجاج البناء الشخصي U ونظام توليد الطاقة الشمسية لتعزيز حماية البيئة الخضراء وتوفير الطاقة وتقليل الانبعاثات. يمكن الجمع بين UBIPV والمدينة بشكل متناغم لجعل الطاقة الكهروضوئية جزءًا من حياة الإنسان. إنها ليست مادة بناء فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا تحقيق أغراض توفير الطاقة وتوليد الطاقة ، ويمكن أيضًا دمجها عضوياً مع ...
  • LABER® U Profile Glass

    زجاج جانبي LABER® U

    المعلومات الأساسية على شكل U زجاج القناة U- مزيج من الجماليات والمرافق لا ينبغي أن يؤخذ اختيار الزجاج لواجهة المبنى أو قسم المكتب كأمر مسلم به. يجب عليك دائمًا استكشاف خياراتك لتنتهي بالصورة المثالية. إذا كان هذا ما تفعله الآن ، فإن زجاج ملف التعريف U الخاص بنا يستحق إلقاء نظرة عليه. لا يبدو جذابًا فحسب ، بل يتميز هذا النوع من زجاج U / زجاج قناة U أيضًا بالعديد من الخصائص التي تجعله مناسبًا للخارج وفي ...

We engaged in the architectural glass industry since 2006

LABER® U profile glass

  • Tinted & Ceramic Frit & Frosted-Low-E  U Profile Glass/U Channel Glass

    Tinted & Ceramic Frit & Frosted-Low-E U Profile Glass/U Channel Glass

    Basic Info Tinted U profile glass is colored glass which reduces both visual and radiant transmittances. Tinted glass almost always requires heat treatment to reduce potential thermal stress and breakage and tends to re-radiate the absorbed heat. Our tinted U profile glass products come in a range of colors and are sorted by light transmission. It is recommended that you order actual glass samples for true color representation. Colored ceramic frits are fired at 650 degrees Celsius onto the b...
  • High Performance U Profile Glass/U Channel Glass System

    High Performance U Profile Glass/U Channel Glass System

    Basic Info U profile glass or called U channel glass originates from Austria. It also is produced over 35 years in Germany. As one of the typical materials which are used in large-scale building projects, U profile glass is applied extensively in Europe and America. The application for U profile glass in China is dated from the 1990s. And now many areas in China use it for its international-based design trend.   U profile glass is one kind of casting glasses. It is a progress of forming in t...
  • Low Iron U Profile Glass/U Channel Glass Power Generation System

    Low Iron U Profile Glass/U Channel Glass Power Generation System

    Basic Info Low iron U profile glass power generation glass building materials (UBIPV) combine the advantages of U profile building glass and solar power generation system to promote green environmental protection and energy-saving and emission reduction. UBIPV and the city can be harmoniously combined to make photovoltaic a part of human life. Not only is it a building material, but it can also achieve energy-saving and energy-generating purposes, and it can also be organically combined with ...
  • LABER® U Profile Glass

    LABER® U Profile Glass

    Basic Info U profile glass U channel glass– The blend of aesthetics and utility The choice of glass for the building facade or office partition should not be taken for granted. You should always explore your options to end up with the picture-perfect one. If this is what you are doing right now, our U profile glass is worth having a glance at. Not only does it look appealing, but this type of U profile glass/U channel glass also boasts many properties that make it suitable for exterior and in...