نحن منخرطون في صناعة الزجاج المعماري منذ عام 2006

زجاج منخفض الحديد U / نظام توليد طاقة زجاجي U قناة

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

معلومات أساسية

تجمع مواد البناء الزجاجية لتوليد الطاقة الزجاجية (UBIPV) منخفضة الحديد U بين مزايا زجاج البناء الشخصي U ونظام توليد الطاقة الشمسية لتعزيز حماية البيئة الخضراء وتوفير الطاقة وتقليل الانبعاثات. يمكن الجمع بين UBIPV والمدينة بشكل متناغم لجعل الطاقة الكهروضوئية جزءًا من حياة الإنسان. إنها ليست مادة بناء فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا تحقيق أغراض توفير الطاقة وتوليد الطاقة ، ويمكن أيضًا دمجها عضويًا مع جدران ستائر LED ، والزجاج الكهربائي ، وأنظمة التحكم الذكية. لتحقيق القيمة المضافة الخضراء والقيمة المضافة العالية للمباني وتحسين الجودة الشاملة للمباني ، فإن UBIPV هو اتجاه تطوير المباني الخضراء في المستقبل.

يمكن تجميع مواد البناء الزجاجية لتوليد الطاقة (UBIPV) أو تشكيلها ، مما يقلل بشكل فعال من الأجزاء الهيكلية المثبتة في المباني وأنظمة توليد الطاقة الشمسية ، ويقلل من تكاليف المواد وتكاليف صيانة العمالة ، ويحسن التطبيق العملي وقيمة الاستخدام الشاملة للمباني .

 (UBIPV) الخصائص الفيزيائية

القوة الميكانيكية: 700-900 نيوتن / مم 2 ؛ بعد التقسية> 1800 نيوتن / مم 2 ؛

صلابة موس: 6-7

معامل المرونة: 6000-7000 نيوتن / مم 2 ؛

معامل التمدد الخطي (ارتفاع درجة الحرارة 1 درجة مئوية): 75-85 × 10-7 ؛

الاستقرار الكيميائي: 0.18 ملغ ؛

النفاذية: التركيب العادي ذو الحبيبات الدقيقة ، صف واحد أبيض للغاية 91٪ ؛ تركيب صف مزدوج 80٪ ؛

معامل نقل الحرارة: تركيب صف واحد <4.9 واط / ㎡ · كلفن ، تركيب صف مزدوج <2.35 واط / ㎡ · كلفن ، تركيب مزدوج الطبقة بعد التصفيح <2 واط / ㎡ · كلفن ؛

قدرة عزل الصوت: تركيب صف واحد مخفض بمقدار 27 ديسيبل ؛ تم تقليل تركيب صف مزدوج بمقدار 38 ديسيبل ؛ تم تقليل تركيب صف مزدوج مصفح بأكثر من 40 ديسيبل ؛

حد مقاومة الحريق: 0.75 ساعة ؛

مدى التطبيق

يمكن استخدام مواد البناء الزجاجية لتوليد الطاقة الشخصية على نطاق واسع في أسطح المباني ، وبناء الجدران الخارجية العازلة للصوت ، والطرق السريعة الذكية ، والأسقف الجانبية ، والملاجئ الذكية ، ومواقف السيارات الذكية ، والمظلات الزراعية ، وأسطح الفلل ، وجدران المنازل ، وغرف التشمس ؛

(UBIPV) الميزات

1) قوة عالية ، المنتج لديه قوة هيكلية عالية وقوة مادية ، ويمكن أن يتحمل أكثر من 100 كجم / م 2 ، وليس من السهل أن يتشوه ، ومقاوم لضغط الثلج والبرد. على غرار الهيكل الفولاذي للقناة ، فهو مقاوم لضغط الرياح ويمنع تكسير الخلايا.

2) لا يوجد إطار ، لا عيوب PID. تصميم زاوية R للزجاج يمنع الضوء من أن يسد بواسطة الإطار التقليدي ، ويحسن الجهد الكهروضوئي في الصباح والمساء ، ويطيل من وقت عمل العاكس.

3) يمكن سحقها ، لا حاجة للقيام بدوريات في القناة. يحتاج تركيب نظام توليد الطاقة الشمسية التقليدي إلى حجز قنوات الفحص والصيانة. يمكن استخدام مواد البناء الزجاجية لتوليد الطاقة على شكل حرف U مباشرة للتركيب والصيانة ، مما يزيد من السعة المركبة لكل وحدة مساحة بنسبة 50٪ مقارنة بتخطيط المساحة التقليدي.

4) هيكل مقاوم للماء. يقلل العزل الهيكلي الأصلي من تكلفة الصيانة ولا يتطلب تفكيكًا وصيانة على نطاق واسع. صيانة ما بعد البيع بسيطة وسريعة.

5) مع هيكل الضلع المقوى الخاص به ، لا حاجة لقوس هيكل فولاذي ، مما يوفر العمالة والمواد. التكلفة الإجمالية مماثلة للجدران الزجاجية التقليدية.

6) عائد الاستثمار مرتفع ومجال الإبداع كبير. يمكن استخدام مواد البناء الزجاجية المولدة للطاقة على شكل حرف U مباشرة كمباني واقية خارجية ، مثل الأسقف وطبقات العزل والجدران الخارجية. استثمار لمرة واحدة ، دخل من توليد الطاقة على مدار 30 عامًا.

7) التنظيف الذاتي. بفضل تقنية التنظيف الذاتي المتقدمة ، يمكنها إزالة الغبار تلقائيًا لمدة تصل إلى عشر سنوات ، مما يقلل من تكاليف الصيانة اليومية.

8) جودة مستقرة وعمر تخزين طويل. يتمتع النظام بضمان لمدة 5 سنوات والمكونات لها ضمان لمدة 10 سنوات. ضمان 90٪ من الطاقة المقدرة في غضون 10 سنوات و 80٪ من الطاقة المقدرة في غضون 25 عامًا.

9) المراقبة عن بعد. السيطرة على حالة العمل لنظام الطاقة الشمسية في الوقت الحقيقي.

10) قالب التصفيح الخاصة بك ، كفاءة إنتاج عالية.

تطبيق

Apption apption2 apption3

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

We engaged in the architectural glass industry since 2006

Low Iron U Profile Glass/U Channel Glass Power Generation System

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Basic Info

Low iron U profile glass power generation glass building materials (UBIPV) combine the advantages of U profile building glass and solar power generation system to promote green environmental protection and energy-saving and emission reduction. UBIPV and the city can be harmoniously combined to make photovoltaic a part of human life. Not only is it a building material, but it can also achieve energy-saving and energy-generating purposes, and it can also be organically combined with LED curtain walls, electrochromic glass, and intelligent control systems. To realize the green value-added and high value-added of buildings and improve the overall quality of buildings, UBIPV is the development direction of green buildings in the future.

U profile power generation glass building materials (UBIPV) can be assembled or modularized, which effectively reduces the structural parts installed in buildings and solar power generation systems, reduces material costs and labor maintenance costs, and improves the practicality and comprehensive use-value of buildings.

 (UBIPV) physical properties

Mechanical strength: 700-900N/mm2; after tempering>1800 N/mm2;

Mohs hardness: 6-7

Modulus of elasticity: 6000-7000 N/mm2;

Linear expansion coefficient (temperature rise 1 degree Celsius): 75-85×10-7;

Chemical stability: 0.18mg;

Transmittance: ordinary fine-grained installation, super white single row 91%; double row installation 80%;

Heat transfer coefficient: single-row installation <4.9 W/㎡·K, double-row installation <2.35 W/㎡·K, double-layer installation after lamination <2 W/㎡·K;

Sound insulation capacity: single row installation reduced by 27db; double row installation reduced by 38db; laminated double row installation reduced by more than 40db;

Fire resistance limit: 0.75h;

Application Range

U profile power generation glass building materials can be widely used in building roofs, building outer wall sound insulation walls, smart highways, profiled roofs, smart shelters, smart parking lots, agricultural sheds, villa roofs, house walls, and sunrooms;

(UBIPV) Features

1) High strength, the product has high structural strength and material strength, can withstand more than 100Kg/m2, is not easy to deform, and is resistant to snow pressure and hail. Similar to the channel steel structure, it is resistant to wind pressure and avoids cell cracking.

2) No frame, no PID defects. The R-angle design of the glass prevents the light from being blocked by the traditional frame, improves the photovoltaic voltage in the morning and evening, and prolongs the working time of the inverter.

3) Can be trampled, no need to patrol the channel. The installation of traditional solar power generation system needs to reserve inspection and maintenance channels. U-shaped power generation glass building materials can be directly stepped on for installation and maintenance, which increases the installed capacity per unit area by 50% compared with the traditional space layout.

4) Structure waterproof. The original structural waterproofing further reduces the maintenance cost and does not require large-scale disassembly and maintenance. After-sales maintenance is simple and fast.

5) With its own reinforced rib structure, no steel structure bracket is needed, saving labor and materials. The overall cost is comparable to traditional glass curtain walls.

6) The return on investment is high and the room for creation is large. U-shaped power-generating glass building materials can be directly used as external protective buildings, such as roofs, insulation layers and external walls. One-time investment, income from power generation over 30 years.

7) Self-cleaning. With advanced self-cleaning technology, it can automatically remove dust for up to ten years, reducing daily maintenance costs.

8) Stable quality and long shelf life. The system has a 5-year warranty and the components have a 10-year warranty. Guarantee 90% rated power within 10 years and 80% rated power within 25 years.

9) Remote monitoring. Master the working situation of the solar power system in real time.

10) Own lamination mold, high production efficiency.

Application

Apption apption2 apption3

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products